Kontakt

Länsstyrelsen i Kronobergs län

Ingrid Burman
Landshövding
010-223 73 70
ingrid.burman@lansstyrelsen.se

Per-Anders Persson
Funktionschef
010-223 74 62
per-anders.persson@lansstyrelsen.se

Aida Ramic
Klimatstrateg
010-223 73 77
aida.ramic@lansstyrelsen.se


Region Kronoberg

Johanna Bergström
Miljösamordnare
0470-58 71 46
johanna.bergstrom@kronoberg.se

Christel Gustafsson
Regional utvecklingsdirektör
0470-58 30 27
christel.gustafsson@kronoberg.se

Robert Olesen
Regionråd
076-720 76 15
robert.olesen@kronoberg.se


Energikontor Sydost

Christel Liljegren
Vd
070-620 83 08
christel.liljegren@energikontorsydost.se

Sarah Nilsson
Utvecklingschef
070-321 22 77
sarah.nilsson@energikontorsydost.se

Pierre Ståhl
Projektledare
070-688 75 20
pierre.stahl@energikontorsydost.se


Linnéuniversitetet

Catherine Legrand
Professor, prorektor
0480-44 73 09
catherine.legrand@lnu.se


Sustainable Småland

Ann-Mari Ståhlberg
Styrelseordförande i Sustainable Småland
070-228 84 08
ann-mari.stahlberg@bredband.net


Miljö Linné

Kimberly Berglöf
Verksamhetsledare
072-511 61 00
kimberly@miljoresurslinne.se