Kontakt

Länsstyrelsen i Kronobergs län

Maria Arnholm
Landshövding
010-223 73 99
maria.arnholm@lansstyrelsen.se

Per-Anders Persson
Funktionschef
010-223 74 62
per-anders.persson@lansstyrelsen.se

Aida Ramic
Klimatstrateg
010-223 73 77
aida.ramic@lansstyrelsen.se


Region Kronoberg

Johanna Bergström
Miljösamordnare
0470-58 71 46
johanna.bergstrom@kronoberg.se

Christel Gustafsson
Regional utvecklingsdirektör
0470-58 30 27
christel.gustafsson@kronoberg.se

Natalie Hafdelin
Regional utvecklingssamordnare
0720-83 18 88
natalie.hafdelin@kronoberg.se

Sven Sunesson
1:e vice ordförande i regionstyrelsen
076-720 76 15
sven.sunesson@kronoberg.se


Energikontor Sydost

Christel Liljegren
Vd
070-620 83 08
christel.liljegren@energikontorsydost.se

Sarah Nilsson
Utvecklingschef
070-321 22 77
sarah.nilsson@energikontorsydost.se

Pierre Ståhl
Projektledare
070-688 75 20
pierre.stahl@energikontorsydost.se


Linnéuniversitetet

Marie Sterte
Universitetslektor, prefekt
0470-76 78 37
marie.sterte@lnu.se


Sustainable Småland

Olivia Thim
Styrelseordförande i Sustainable Småland
Tel: 010-451 31 52
Olivia.thim@hsb.se


Refarm Linné

Kimberly Berglöf
Verksamhetsledare
072-511 61 00
kimberly@refarm.se